Type to search

Kpop Wassup

Wassup releases teasers for Color TV

Responsive Image

Wassup is a four member group under Sony Music and Mafia Records. They debuted on AUgust 7, 2013 with their first song “Wassup”. Current members include Sujin, Nari, Jiae, and Woojoo.  The lineup was recently changed as a result of 3 of the original girls filing lawsuits to forcibly end their contracts.  Upon filing, it was revealed that the girls were still in pre-debut debt.

On April 9, 2017, the remaining members releases two teaser images advertising their third mini album, Color TV.  The girls are dressed casually in a very 90’s style and the photos even have time stamps at the bottom corner like older photos did.

Color TV is set for release on April 13, 2017.

Check out the teaser images below.Wassup Color TV Teaser Image Wassup Color TV Teaser Image


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: