Type to search

GreatGuys Kpop

Watch GreatGuys make a killer debut with “Last Men”

Responsive Image

Ladies and gentlemen, there’s a new boy group in town!  The new group, GreatGuys, released their music video for their debut title track “Last Men” on August 25, 2017.

The nine member group, who average an impressive 185 centimeters, consists of Jae I, Ho Ryeong, Baek Gyeol, Ui Yeon, Da Un, Hwal Chan, Dong Hwi, Han Eul, and Dong In and are under DNA Entertainment.

Their debut track is absolute lit, with a fun dance and amazing beat.  With beautiful vocals and raps that will get right in your face, this is a strong debut!

Check it out below!

GreatGuys Last Men


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: